1-508-839-6252

Knight's Limousine - Customer Service Reviews

Submitted on 2020-03-19T14:21:00

The driver was awesome, he was cautious and drove great, and got us home in prompt time. We have been happily using Knight's Airport Limousine Service for over 10 years.

Submitted on 2020-03-12T11:49:00

I always use Knights. I travel back and forth to Boston 4 or 5 times a year and they always take good care of me. I have used them for decades!

Submitted on 2020-03-10T10:26:00

Right on time, no traffic, easy ride to the airport. I totally trust Knights and use them whenever I travel

Submitted on 2020-03-03T12:13:00

We often use your services. As a parent I appreciate and am comforted by the door to door service. My child is far away from home and this eases my mind. Thank you!

Submitted on 2020-02-29T09:07:00

Most dependable service in the area. Always on time, polite and helpful service from all drivers I have encountered. Wouldn't use any other transportation company.

Submitted on 2020-02-28T09:06:00

Your operation is amazing. You have the process of getting someone to and home from the airport down to a science. Once I make my Knight's reservation, I can put that part of my trip on auto-pilot. Everyone is always courteous. Thank you for all.

Submitted on 2020-02-24T16:52:00

I've used Knight's a lot in the last 15 years and they always provide exceptional service. Drivers are pros, cars are spotless, and they are always on time!

Submitted on 2020-02-23T08:48:00

Best money spent on this vacation. Traveling with four little kids was made so much easier without the hassle of driving, parking and carrying luggage. Thank you

Submitted on 2020-02-21T11:46:00

Traveling with Knights Airport Limo service was a terrific way to begin and end a vacation! The drivers could not have been more courteous and professional! Pickup was on time and vehicle provided clean and comfortable! Thank You!

Submitted on 2020-02-12T15:35:00

Fantastic driver, a real pro. That's why I will always choose a pro service over uber etc.

Submitted on 2020-02-07T19:07:00

Our driver was very courteous and friendly. Arrived on time at the hotel and in plenty of time at the airport. I wished I had known of this service as I would have not taken a very expensive taxi cab (we were ripped off) when I arrived in the city.

Submitted on 2020-02-04T14:41:00

awesome awesome awesome. such a great experience, on time, plenty of room, enjoyable staff. THANK YOU!!

Submitted on 2020-02-01T16:30:00

Everything about working with you was awesome. Very kind, friendly, clean and wonderful experience. We even needed 3 car seats and you were great to provide. Will use you over and over!

Submitted on 2020-01-30T18:55:00

Peter was an incredible driver! The weather the night of December 30, 2019 was terrible with snow, sleet and ice.But Peter drove the roads and hills of Worcester with expert precision. Peter is an asset for Knight's!!

Submitted on 2020-01-28T21:45:00

The best decision l made to use the Knight limo.Will recommend to my friends.

Submitted on 2020-01-27T11:23:00

Knight's is extremely convenient and affordable when compared to the cost of driving into the airport and paying for parking for the length of your trip. I have had nothing but positive experiences with Knight's and would recommend.

Submitted on 2020-01-24T09:48:00

Bobby is a remarkable guy and excellent driver. Dad and I were so fortunate to be in his safe, caring and capable hands. You hire good people. Wishing you and him well.

Submitted on 2020-01-23T12:40:00

Everything worked out beautifully. We are very appreciative for Knight's supplying a driver for us to deliver "cheer" packages to children in the local Franciscan Hospital. Thank you very much, you helped us to put smiles on many little faces.

Submitted on 2020-01-20T13:11:00

We've been using Knight's for more than 30 years. Certainly not going to change after all these years of excellent service.

Submitted on 2020-01-16T09:58:00

I have been using your shared van service since 1997. Drivers always show up when they say they will come to pick me up. They are very dedicated and dependable.

Submitted on 2020-01-08T14:35:00

My Driver was Jerry and he was so wonderful to talk to, great human! Again, highly recommend using Knights for service vs. taking chances with Uber!!

Submitted on 2020-01-08T10:39:00

Worth the $ for safety, comfort and timeliness vs Uber! My driver was excellent and we had a great conversation. Highly recommend Knights!

Submitted on 2020-01-01T00:34:00

Amazing service, amazing driver and An amazing Ride!!

Submitted on 2019-12-27T21:37:00

Another wonderful driver from Knight’s.He was kind and respectful and appropriately conversational. I was so relieved when he volunteered to walk my heavy bag up my steps.Another great experience

Submitted on 2019-12-22T19:21:00

I've been using Knights routinely for over 20-years and as a loyal customer, I thoroughly value the wonderful service you've provided me and me and my family each and every time.

Submitted on 2019-12-20T22:26:00

Our driver was extremely thoughtful and patient. He waited in cold Weather as we equated ode our delayed baggage. Service is a lost art. Thanks so much for restoring excellent service!

Submitted on 2019-12-18T07:56:00

As always, I had great service from Knight's. Right on time. Sean was a great driver. Very friendly, polite and helpful. I will continue to use Knight's when I travel to Boston and Worcester.

Submitted on 2019-12-17T17:08:00

Driver was wonderful and having cool bottled water waiting in car was a real treat. Will definitely use this service again

Submitted on 2019-12-15T08:10:00

I have been using Knight’s for years and years. The service just gets better. Thank you for providing it to us.

Submitted on 2019-12-14T09:50:00

The service we have gotten through the years has always been great. The last few times we had delayed flights and a service change and the company handle the changes with ease. Your company is my #1 go to for transportation. Thank you

Submitted on 2019-12-11T09:33:00

I take car services in Europe and North America. If Knights ran these car services, my travel life would be perfect. Knights is hands down the best car service I have ever encountered. I have taken this service in Switzerland, London, Germany, etc.

Submitted on 2019-12-10T21:51:00

I have used Knight's several times and they are always on time. The drivers are always courteous. I have used Uber and Lyft as well, but Knight provides a more consistent and reliable ride to and from Logan and TF Green.

Submitted on 2019-12-09T09:09:00

Super way to travel to the airport! So thankful for your service and the driver was professional, friendly, and made the trip most enjoyable. Thank you!!

Submitted on 2019-12-08T20:03:00

It is important that your drivers always go the extra step to help their passengers. My family and I have been customers since 1992, and this crucial aspect of your service is essential to our loyalty to your company.

Submitted on 2019-12-08T19:02:00

Had a pleasant ride with Rick. He is extremely nice and polite. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking for transportation here in the Boston area. I truly hope that we get RIck again on our ride back to the airport. Thanks Knights.

Submitted on 2019-12-08T17:34:00

It was the best ride l have ever had going to the airport.

Submitted on 2019-12-06T13:00:00

Fabulous, friendly and helpful driver (Mike). ..35 years of experience with Knight's.Thanks for his patience in waiting for us, since our flight was delayed in returning to Boston!

Submitted on 2019-12-05T19:01:00

My flight was delayed due to snow storm and Knights was there waiting for us when we landed...I’ve been riding with Knights for years, best service ever.

Submitted on 2019-12-02T09:20:00

Driver was terrific. On a difficult travel day, (Sunday after Thanksgiving, first snow of he season) he was efficient, courteous and kind. Most importantly, he was professional and safe on the roads. My family appreciated the care and concern he showed

Submitted on 2019-11-29T12:22:00

driver was waiting even though I was early. So quick home after a long trip. Thank you!

Submitted on 2019-11-25T15:18:00

Always use Knights! Consistent with service, competitive pricing and drivers are the best )safe and personable) which makes it the winning combination.There’s other options but the above s what makes it the choice here.Thank you

Submitted on 2019-11-25T10:37:00

It was nice to have my flight arrive early and I was able to talk to a live person at 10:30 PM and be picked up within minutes of getting my luggage.

Submitted on 2019-11-21T09:52:00

I won't use anyone else. You've always been accommodating, even when I call with 12 hours until my flight. Your flexibility & working with my last minute trips is amazing!

Submitted on 2019-11-20T12:41:00

Mike was great. Car gorgeous and comfy. I will be requesting this duo to take me back to Boston for my flight on Dec 10. I will call to schedule it later. Thank you

Submitted on 2019-11-17T08:25:00

I have used Knight's several times now and can't say enough about the great service and courtesy and driving skills of their drivers. They are always on time, polite and friendly. The online scheduling is very easy. I highly recommend their services.

Submitted on 2019-11-15T09:13:00

This was my first time using your service. I was extremely impressed with your staff. I watched them assist others who were stranded by their uber or limo service. I would DEFINITELY recommend you!

Submitted on 2019-11-13T18:18:00

My daughter and I had just flown in from Florida so we’re thrilled that our driver was there and waiting for us. It was so cold so we were very happy to hop right in the warm van. Our driver was very friendly and we enjoyed the spirited conversation.

Submitted on 2019-11-02T15:26:00

Your service and personnel made this a MOST ENJOYABLE and worry free.THANK YOU KNIGHTS

Submitted on 2019-10-31T09:03:00

The driver was kind and courteous and made sure that I was in my house before he left as it was 2:15 a.m.

Submitted on 2019-10-28T23:43:00

Very satisfied with coming and going to logan airport. Give it a 10!

Submitted on 2019-10-23T13:32:00

I am hooked on Knights! Relatives recommended it, Easy to book, courteous and professional drivers, on time . Thank you.

Submitted on 2019-10-23T00:47:00

The driver was very courteous and extremely patient. Would use again without a doubt. A+ experience.

Submitted on 2019-10-21T09:58:00

A great, stress free ride every time! You guys have the best drivers that are very nice and helpful! I look forward to my next trip with you!

Submitted on 2019-10-15T08:31:00

Each time I come to town, I order a shuttle from here because it's always great service, quick trips and they are always on time (most times, early) to pick me up. What a great way to get to and from the airport!

Submitted on 2019-10-09T11:30:00

Have used Knights since 1985 and have always had great service.

Submitted on 2019-10-07T12:59:00

Looked around our area for a limo service and knight’s definitely had the best rates. They were right on time and I have no complaints. Thanks so much I will definitely use you again.

Submitted on 2019-10-04T17:06:00

Third time using knights and they rock! Got me to my terminal on time, driver was super friendly. Thank you :)

Submitted on 2019-10-03T05:05:00

I travel often and use Knight’s anytime I need transportation to the airport. The drivers are always professional, courteous, on time, and go out of their way to make the experience comfortable. Thank you for offering an excellent customer service!

Submitted on 2019-10-01T05:40:00

As always, great service in all aspects. I like the email that I receive shortly before the day of travel which confirms my appointment for pick-up automatically.

Submitted on 2019-09-23T14:17:00

The van was on time and very clean. My driver was friendly and courteous

Submitted on 2019-09-20T12:13:00

Both to and from Black Falcon pier in Boston we’re just perfect. Your Service was Great. We will use you again and recommend you to others. Thank you again.

Submitted on 2019-09-20T08:08:00

on time. excellent and patient service - we had 3 kids under 10 and needed seats. Knights was excellent.

Submitted on 2019-09-15T07:34:00

Have been a customer for years and nothing has changed. Excellent drivers, excellent service and an efficient reservation process insures loyalty to a company. You have mine. Thanks to all of you for making my life easier.

Submitted on 2019-09-06T16:11:00

Knights is the premier limo service! I don’t use anyone else.

Submitted on 2019-09-04T11:24:00

Love using your car service. Once I get in your vehicles my vacation begins. So relaxing. thank you.

Submitted on 2019-09-03T15:49:00

Taking the limo from Knight's was the best transportation part of my trip!

Submitted on 2019-09-02T11:19:00

Great Service, I use Knights for more than 10 Years

Submitted on 2019-09-01T01:49:00

Driver arrived on time and was pleasant and helpful with our luggage.

Submitted on 2019-08-30T13:16:00

Awesome company ! Start enjoying your vacation from the time you leave your house.

Submitted on 2019-08-26T00:13:00

Marriott is right! You are the only limousine service they will recommend

Submitted on 2019-08-23T12:22:00

It's wonderful to know that when I am in need of ground transportation, there is an amazing group of people I can rely on. This group is known as Knight's Airport Limousine Service. I phoned them immediately once my flight had changed and they were there

Submitted on 2019-08-21T17:57:00

Love your customer service and great prices in comparison to all other companies. So easy to book, I never have to worry about anything. Thank you very much! I'll definitely be calling you for our outing during the holiday season.

Submitted on 2019-08-21T11:03:00

My driver was amazing. Great conversations. I got home safe and driver was on time. I really appreciated the flexibility of pick up due to my multiple flight delays. Would recommend again. Can’t wait to use knights in the future.

Submitted on 2019-08-21T02:34:00

u guys r the best...all of u...will always use u! constantly recommend u...thank u 2 all!

Submitted on 2019-08-15T08:53:00

Guys and Gals at Knights, you really knocked this one out of the park. My schedule changed from 15th to 14th, to an earlier flight on the 14th, and then finally Jet Blue landed at Worcester instead of Boston. And with all that, you got me home!!!

Submitted on 2019-08-14T15:24:00

I have been with Knight’s since 1997. The drivers have always been friendly and very dependable. Customer service has always been great when I made reservations for travel.

Submitted on 2019-08-12T09:02:00

I always take Knight's to Logan airport. Drivers are all very courteous and friendly. The cost is very reasonable compared to the stress of driving, parking, and paying for parking at Logan.

Submitted on 2019-08-08T10:16:00

Dependable, respectful staff, excellent customer service!

Submitted on 2019-08-06T14:27:00

Driver was terrific - friendly, capable driver. Just what I needed coming off a red-eye flight!

Submitted on 2019-08-06T13:32:00

Mike was amazing!!! So friendly and personable! We had so much fun talking to him we didn’t even mind the hour ride so early in the morning. You can tell he truly loves what he does and the people he services! Thank you Mike!

Submitted on 2019-08-03T07:36:00

We only use Knights. Best in the business.

Submitted on 2019-07-30T14:25:00

Our van was waiting for us when we exited Logan and we were picked up immediately. The driver was professional and courteous and helped bring our heavy bags to our door step. We were completely satisfied with the service we received.

Submitted on 2019-07-30T12:27:00

You have dependable, awesome drivers! And the reminder emails are perfect! Thanks for putting great “bookends” on our vacation!

Submitted on 2019-07-28T20:29:00

My driver was top notch. He was punctual, professional and had a personality that made for an enjoyable transport.

Submitted on 2019-07-27T20:50:00

Very pleased. Our driver was there waiting for us when we exited from baggage claim. It was easy to locate him and spot the Knight's van in the pick up area at Logan. Will definitely recommend for future customers!

Submitted on 2019-07-26T20:56:00

Excellent from beginning to end. The car was immaculate, the driver was friendly and conversational, and the service was prompt. We will most certainly use your limo service again!

Submitted on 2019-07-19T09:44:00

We are pleased with the reliability and professionalism of Knight's service and will continue to use your service. It is so satisfying to know that we will be looked after when returning from sometimes very frustrating air travel experiences.

Submitted on 2019-07-17T22:21:00

Knights is very dependable, professional, reliable and easy to use. It is worth every penny to start off and finish a trip with Knights-- it removes a lot of the stress that inevitably occurs at the beginning and end of a trip.

Submitted on 2019-07-15T11:25:00

Really worked out great transporting a family of 4 adults and 2 kids with a child seat. Will definetly use again in the future.

Submitted on 2019-07-14T15:45:00

Happy with Knight since 1985

Submitted on 2019-07-11T13:08:00

The driver is the sweetest gentleman I have met. All in all I now know who to call when I choose to fly

Submitted on 2019-07-09T13:20:00

Outstanding service & one of the most pleasant rides to the airport I have ever had.

Submitted on 2019-07-08T12:01:00

I love that the driver's are right on time and the cost of the ride is reasonable. I will definitely use Knight's Limousine again and I will recommend Knight's Limo to my family and friends.

Submitted on 2019-07-06T18:52:00

You always have great service and drivers. Thank you

Submitted on 2019-07-06T08:15:00

Great prompt service and helpful driver. I wish I had known about this highly reliable service before my travel. Reservation was easy with a phone call. Much cheaper than a cab or car rental. Driver is very knowledgeable about traveling in New England.

Submitted on 2019-07-05T03:54:00

Best service ever. Knights always does it right. Thank you

Submitted on 2019-07-04T13:34:00

Your service is always great, dependable, and professional. Your customer service, both over the phone live and via email, is top notch. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you.

Submitted on 2019-06-25T19:51:00

The driver was very personable, made the trip very pleasant with no stress about making my plane on time. He obviously knew what he was doing.

Submitted on 2019-06-23T12:42:00

As repeat customers, our family really appreciates Knight's Airport Limo Service. Drivers are--without a single exception--friendly, professional, courteous. Further, each time the van arrived before schedule. The best transportation company by far!

Submitted on 2019-06-23T07:27:00

Such an easy way to get home from the airport! When we landed I realized that I didn’t know where the driver was supposed to meet us—so we went to the passenger pickup area and saw the van clearly labeled as KNIGHTS.

Submitted on 2019-06-21T07:13:00

We always use Knights and are very satisfied!

Submitted on 2019-06-20T19:24:00

AMAZING response called so late evening before got reservation very first time with Knights Driver prompty arrived in very heavy rain, got us safely 2 Boston Airport in plenty of time despite heavy traffic. GREAT experience Thank you .

Submitted on 2019-06-20T07:27:00

Best way to travel to the airport!

Submitted on 2019-06-14T02:11:00

Knight's Limo makes it so easy to get to Logan. Drivers are friendly and helpful. We had to make a last-minute change to our pick-up arrangements, and with one quick phone call the adjustment was made and confirmed by email. Super service, TY!!

Submitted on 2019-06-09T10:00:00

Fast and friendly. One less thing to stress about when traveling.

Submitted on 2019-06-06T10:18:00

Wouldn't go with anyone else! Friendly, prompt and courteous,service. Thank you

Submitted on 2019-06-01T19:06:00

Knights are the best thing since, sliced bread! Can't praise your services enough!

Submitted on 2019-05-31T15:58:00

Thanks for the free upgrade to a town car especially after a long trip.

Submitted on 2019-05-26T09:06:00

Why do you think I keep coming back? See you Thursday! T.G.

Submitted on 2019-05-23T08:42:00

Very pleasant worry free trip into Logan. Great way to start our vacation.

Submitted on 2019-05-22T11:17:00

You are always on time drivers are very polite and helpful

Submitted on 2019-05-19T11:56:00

We arrived in Boston 2 1/2 hours late, but Knights was right there when we finally arrived.Great driver, great service, great price. Knight’s Limousine is my first choice for airport shuttle services.

Submitted on 2019-05-17T09:04:00

The best car service that I have ever taken, and I travel globally.

Submitted on 2019-05-12T11:04:00

Our driver was waiting for us when we landed in Boston. He helped us load and unload our luggage. I would definitely book with Knights again.

Submitted on 2019-05-10T17:42:00

Great experience on both the our departure and return rides for a large group in the mini-bus. Both drivers were professional and prompt and very accommodating. Great company, would highly recommend and use again.

Submitted on 2019-05-04T19:18:00

Your drivers are amazing! My flight arrived hours later than originally scheduled. Then there was an extra hour delay in disembarking. Your wonderful drivers were waiting patiently for me when I looked for them. Thank you for your great service to be.

Submitted on 2019-05-04T19:05:00

Your driver was friendly, courteous and helpful. He was prompt. It was a very stormy night, yet we always felt safe with him driving. You have a "top-shelf" company!!

Submitted on 2019-05-02T12:56:00

Easy to book; excellent price (compared to Uber), driver was right on time, service was excellent.

Submitted on 2019-04-23T22:23:00

Excellent service and drivers. This is my 5th trip to Boston in a year and your service is consistent and excellent. All drivers have been professional and personal. Thank you!!!

Submitted on 2019-04-22T01:01:00

Knights has always been easy to reserve and set up. We typically do the shared van. It was special to be able to get a private car. He was so kind and thoughtful after a long day of traveling.

Submitted on 2019-04-21T20:59:00

Excellent Service.

Submitted on 2019-04-17T17:36:00

Van was waiting for me and my kids, easy to find and booster seats were ready. The person we were sharing with was dropped off, causing under 2 minutes of delay- what a convenient way to get from the airport! Will use again.

Submitted on 2019-04-16T13:14:00

My flight was super early and I was impressed that my driver was still there right on time for me to hop off the plane and into the car. Thanks so much for this attention to detail.

Submitted on 2019-04-14T07:17:00

Smooth sailing both ways !!!! Thank you

Submitted on 2019-04-13T12:21:00

Easiest ride to the airport I've ever had.

Submitted on 2019-04-07T04:18:00

Prompt service; friendly, courteous, professional drivers. Peace of mind getting into a vehicle with a screened driver, and knowing that I would get to Logan airport and home again safely and on time. Excellent service; will use again.....thank you!